30 Days of Me: Day 5

~* Day 05- A picture of somewhere you’ve visited. *~

My junior year of college I took a little trip to the Big Apple! I was visiting a friend for a couple of days and was beyond excited. It was pretty fun even though I didn’t get to do as much sight seeing as I’d hoped. I took a million pictures of Times Square yet forgot to get myself in any of them! I have an uncle who lives there though so hopefully one day I can get back and spend enough time to really enjoy the city.

 



Published in: on November 22, 2010 at 2:04 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://scorpqueen.wordpress.com/2010/11/22/30-days-of-me-day-5/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

